Troy Public Library

Your Partner in Creating a Vibrant and Prosperous Community

Staff Directory

Library Information 24 hours a day, 7 days a week: 248.524.3538. Fax 248.524.0112

 

Administration: 248.524.3544, c.russ@troymi.gov

Adult: 248.524.3534, asref@troymi.gov

Circulation: 248.524.3538, circ@troymi.gov

Outreach: 248.524.3554, russr@troymi.gov

Technology: 248.524.3542, techroom@troymi.gov

Youth: 248.524.3541, ysref@troymi.gov

 

 

Administration

 

Cathleen Russ Cropped

  

Cathleen Russ, Director, 248.524.3544, c.russ@troymi.gov

 

 

  

 

 Phillip Kwik, Assistant Director, 248.619.7577, kwikpj@troymi.gov

 

 

 

Carolyn Easter

  

Carolyn Easter, Business Office Administrative Aide, 248.524.3551, eastercj@troymi.gov

 

 

 

Adult Information Department

 

 Connie Doherty

Constance Doherty, Head, 248.619.7591, dohertyc@troymi.gov

 

 

Holly Clarke, Librarian, 248.524.3534, h.clarke@troymi.gov

Maggie Forrest, Librarian, 248.524.3534, m.forrest@troymi.gov

Donna Garbarino, Librarian, 248.524.3534, garbarindm@troymi.gov

Olivia Olson, Teen Librarian, 248.680.7297, o.olson@troymi.gov

Uma Ravishankar, Librarian, 248.524.3542, u.ravishankar@troymi.gov

Dominic Scappaticci, Librarian, 248.524.3534, Dominic.Scappaticci@troymi.gov

Barbara Schaich, Librarian, 248.524.3534, schaichbe@troymi.gov

Cassandra Suh, Librarian, 248.524.3534, c.suh@troymi.gov

Christine Walny, Librarian, 248.524.3534, Christine.Walny@troymi.gov

Cherie Edmonds, Intern, 248.524.3534, Cherie.Edmonds@troymi.gov

Anu Gogineni, Technology Aide, 248.524.3542, a.gogineni@troymi.gov

James Janas, Technology Aide, 248.524.3542, j.janas@troymi.gov

Ruth Thor, Technology Aide, 248.524.3542, r.thor@troymi.gov

Elias Varachia, Technology Aide, 248.524.3542, e.varachia@troymi.gov

 

 

Youth Services Department

 

 Meaghan Battle

Meaghan Battle, Head, 248.524.3543, m.battle@troymi.gov

 

 

Tracy Bedford, Librarian, 248-524-3541, Tracy.Bedford@troymi.gov

Rebecca Krystyniak, Librarian, 248.524.3541, r.krystyniak@troymi.gov

Ashley Lehman, Librarian, 248.524.3541, a.lehman@troymi.gov

Julie McGee, Librarian, 248.524.3541, mcgeeja@troymi.gov

Y. J. Shimamura, Librarian, 248.524.3541, y.shimamura@troymi.gov

Sandhya Subhedar, Librarian, 248.524.3541, subhedarss@troymi.gov

Ann Wright, Librarian, 248.524.3541, a.wright@troymi.gov

Bethany Boutin, Intern, 248.524.3541, bethany.boutin@troymi.gov

Colleen McWhinnie, Programming Aide, 248.524.3541, colleen.mcwhinnie@troymi.gov

 

 

 Circulation Department

 

 Nicole Bovee

 

 

 

Nicole Bovee, Supervisor, 248.524.3553, nicole.bovee@troymi.gov

 

Vicki Bernieri, Aide, 248.619.7222, vicki.bernieri@troymi.gov

Coleen Bowers, Aide, 248.619.7574, c.bowers@troymi.gov

Loren Fowler, Aide, 248.680.7222, l.fowler@troymi.gov

 

 

Technical Services Department

 

 Becky Thomas

 Becky Thomas, Supervisor, 248.619.7585, thomasrm@troymi.gov

 

 

Cyndi Capaldi, Aide, 248.619.7588, c.capaldi@troymi.gov

Elizabeth Erlich, Aide, 248.524.3550, e.erlich@troymi.gov

Seth Paul, Aide, 248.526.5121, s.paul@troymi.gov

 

 

Technology Department

Anna Cangialosi, Technology Specialist, 248.524.3578 anna.cangialosi@troymi.gov

Lauren Henderson, Technology Librarian, 248.524.3542, l.henderson@troymi.gov